nomadgenie.blogg.se

Download wintv hvr 950q
Download wintv hvr 950q















tveeprom 3-0050: tuner model is Xceive XC5000 (idx 150, type 4) usb 7-3: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice usb 7-3: new high speed USB device using ehci_hcd and address 5 usbcore: registered new interface driver au0828 To throw out some more info just incase anyone wants to pop in and be a savior. Weather my googl-fu is to weak (as i have been told many times before) or i actualy have a Real Problem is yet to be seen. I'm sorry if this information has been posted here before, but I am simply stuck. If you need more information, just ask, I havn't dealt with picky USB devices before, so i don't know what information is actually helpful. If anyone can give me help or support, or even point me toward a more current howto (or one that anyone else has had success with, i just need a nudge in the right direction.) I don't want this to be the only thing left holding me to vista, especialy because tvtime and xawtv are much nicer programs than the included software.

download wintv hvr 950q

#Download wintv hvr 950q drivers#

All of them have nearly the same instructions, and all of them are (sadly) for outdated versions of ubuntu (with the most common being for hardy).Ĭompile drivers (this is where things get icky) I have tried three different howto's that I have found at various places across the net. I recently purchased a Hauppauge winTV HVR 950q USB TV tuner and I have had no end of difficulty installing it.Īfter several searches through the forums I found a set of instructions targeted at edgy, these didnt work for me.















Download wintv hvr 950q